Resources

I wouldn’t have this site without all the current amazing blogs, websites, cookbooks, and books that have inspired me to challenge and change the way I look at health. Here are my go-to blogs, websites, and books. Thank you for your amazing work and diligence to proclaim the truth about living a healthy lifestyle!

Websites: 

 

1) Dr. Mercola Health News –  mercola.com

2) Andrew Saul–  doctoryourself.com

3) EWG – ewg.org

4) Natural News – naturalnews.com

 

Documentaries:

1) Fat, Sick, and Nearly Dead – http://amzn.to/1yPKR8x

2) Chemerical Redefining Clean for a New Generation

3) Hungry for Change – http://amzn.to/1t0TrPs

4) Food Matters – http://amzn.to/1CSpTDE

5) Forks over Knives – http://amzn.to/1JbrpVb

6) Food, Inc – http://amzn.to/1L2dtPe

7) The Beautiful Truth – http://amzn.to/1yPK9IE

8) The Gerson Miracle – http://amzn.to/1xC0eM0

9) Supersize Me – http://amzn.to/184TVL2

10)Tapped – http://amzn.to/1yPJBCs

 

 
 
Blogs:

 

1) 100 Days of Real Food – 100daysofrealfood.com

2) FoodBabe- foodbabe.com

3) Deliciously Organic – deliciouslyorganic.net 

4) Healthy Grocery Girl  –  healthygrocerygirl.com 

5) Alana Chernila – eatingfromthegroundup.com 

6) Kris Carr – kriscarr.com 
 

7) Detoxinista – detoxinista.com 

8) Organic Authority-  organicauthority.com

9) Mama Natural – mamanatural.com

10) Wellness Mama – wellnessmama.com

 

Hi I'm Courtney

Welcome to my website about living a healthy and organic lifestyle all while working a full-time job.

About me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Healthy Living in a Working World